Phishing by entering a Notice of news in social networking mondoinformatico.info digg.com
How strange, I was entering a news mondoinformatico.info popular social network in English digg.com , when the site returns me a notice saying that the page has been marked as a phishing attempt! The news is new and had just appeared on mondoinformatico ...
Then out of curiosity, I tried inserting other news site mondoinformatico, and I saw that happen with all the news. So I can deduce that it is not a problem with my article but it is more generalized.
Public hours notice digg.com original language with translation into Italian, hoping that someone can explain (not the first that happens) the reason for this fact.
Original Message:
This URL Has Been Reported as Suspected in phishing or malware site and page can not be submitted at this time. This advisory is Provided by Google, Which Works to Provide The most accurate and up-to-date phishing and malware information. However, it can not Guarantee That ITS information is comprehensive and error-free: some risky sites May Not Be Identified, safe sites and Some May Be Identified in error. Please notify Theme of URLs Identified in error.
Message translated into Italian:
This URL was reported as a suspected phishing and malware or page can not be added at this time. This notice is provided by Google, which is dedicated to providing the most accurate and current information of phishing and malware. However, Google can not guarantee that your information is complete and error-free: some risky sites may not be identified as malicious, and some secure sites can be identified malicious error. Please communicate them, however, the URL identified by mistake.
The link for communicating the error to google, it works, so I sent the alert.
But ... strange things happen in the network these days, huh?







